Regular Opening Hours

Monday to Saturday: 8:30am to 5:30pm

Week commencing Mon 28th November

Monday 8:30am – 5:30pm
Tuesday 8:30am – 5:30pm
Wednesday 8:30am – 5:30pm
Thursday 8:30am – 5:30pm
Friday 8:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday 8:30am – 5:30pm
Sunday Sunday 4th December10:30am – 4:30pm

Week commencing Mon 5th December

Monday 8:30am – 5:30pm
Tuesday 8:30am – 5:30pm
Wednesday 8:30am – 5:30pm
Thursday 8:30am – 5:30pm
Friday 8:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday 8:30am – 5:30pm
Sunday Sunday 11th December10:30am – 4:30pm

Extra hours & special opening times

Sunday 4th December Sun, 4th Dec '22 10:30am – 4:30pm
Sunday 11th December Sun, 11th Dec '22 10:30am – 4:30pm
Sunday 18th December Sun, 18th Dec '22 10:30am – 4:30pm
Christmas Eve Sat, 24th Dec '22 8:00am – 4:30pm
New Year's Eve Sat, 31st Dec '22 8:00am – 4:00pm

The market will be closed on the following days

Christmas Closure Sunday, 25th December 2022
Christmas Closure Monday, 26th December 2022
Christmas Closure Tuesday, 27th December 2022
New Year's Closure Sunday, 1st January 2023 Monday, 2nd January 2023